IPL 2022: KKR won the toss, will it bounce back against Punjab after the loss in the last match?

new Delhi: The eighth match of IPL 2022 is being played between Punjab (PBKS) and Kolkata (KKR) at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The toss has been won and has been decided. This is Kolkata’s third match while Punjab’s second. KKR won their first match against CSK while losing to RCB in the second match. At the same time, Punjab had defeated Bangalore by 5 wickets in their first match.

special in news

  • KKR Playing 11
  • PBKS Playing 11

KKR Playing 11

PBKS Playing 11

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Oden Smith, Shah Rukh Khan, Raj Bawa, Harpreet Brar, Kasigo Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

For more information on IPL simply check our Watch IPL 2022 Live site.

Leave a Comment